New Toyota Yaris Cars — Cleveland Area

Check out New 2017 Toyota Yaris inventory!

See 2018
  • Get free price quotes
  • Lock in a deal without leaving home
  • All through our accredited dealer network
New 2017 Toyota Yaris

2017 Toyota Yaris Overview

  • 3-door and 5-door body styles
  • Sportier SE trim level available for the Yaris 5-door
  • Standard Toyota Safety Sense C package
The 2017 Toyota Yaris is a subcompact hatchback with 3-door and 5-door body styles. It competes with the Ford Fiesta, Honda Fit, and Nissan Versa Note. This year, it remains largely unchanged, but Toyota Safety Sense C comes standard for all trims.

The 3-door version has two trims available: the L and LE.

Three trims are available for the 5-door version: the L, SE, and LE.

Like a small dog with a big bark, the Yaris has a ferocious appearance for its nimble stature. The front-end features a wide-mouth opening that blends the grille and lower fascia together as well as angry headlights. The rear is much tamer with minimal ornamentation. Daytime running lights and 15-inch steel wheels come standard. Projector beam headlights, front fog lights, LED daytime running lights, power side mirrors, a rear spoiler, and larger 16-inch alloy wheels are available as well.

Under the hood, the Yaris is powered by a 106-hp, 1.5-liter 4-cylinder engine mated to standard 5-speed manual transmission or optional 4-speed automatic. Estimated fuel economy ratings for the Yaris are 30/36 mpg city/highway (5MT) and 30/35 mpg (4AT).

Inside, the Yaris has a standard cloth interior with a 60/40-split folding rear seat. The center stack features a standard Entune audio system that includes a 6.1-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth connectivity forp hone and audio, voice command recognition, and a USB port. Standard features include air conditioning and power windows/locks. Sport fabric-trimmed seats, sport instrumentation, a leather wrapped steering wheel, cruise control, and remote keyless entry are available as well.

The standard Toyota Safety Sense C package includes a pre-collision system, lane departure warning, and automatic high beam lights. Other safety features include nine airbags, antilock brakes, and an electronic stability system.
Read more
  • Select a car below
  • Enter a ZIP Code
  • Click "Get Inventory Pricing" — It's as simple as that!

See inventory for other cities within the Cleveland area

Toyota Yaris Inventory for Additional U.S. Cities